Filter
1 - 5
Review for Advice

Hello! We spend third part of our lives at work. How to spend this time with benefit? You can grow bitcoins by 10% spending 5 minutes a day! Quicker than a cup of coffee http://dcbtc.info increases bitcoins by 10% in 48 hours. You will automatically make a profit on your bitcoin wallet. Start participating and make a profit! Guaranteed by the blockchain technology!

TESTIMONIALS

Please leave All Star Parrots a review.

Have ASP helped you with advice, have you relinquished a bird into our care or maybe you have adopted a bird from us. 

You can leave us a review and a star rating over on our facebook page aswell.

Thank you for your support from all of us at All Star Parrots.

What name should be displayed with your review?

What title should be displayed with your review?

The image that should be associated with your review

 

Liz Bradbury 6th August

So very grateful to Dan for helping me to find a safe home for my African Grey. Your professionalism and understanding is very much appreciated.

Robert Richards  March  23rd  2018 

Reading this site for the first time.  The people here care a lot about there birds and all that come in contact with these lovely people. Job well done. Good work guys and girls.

 

Anita Pellegrine    March    23rd   2018

 It’s wonderful the thought of fostering a parrot or adopting on for a forever home and knowing there is a specific site we can go to.

 

Sue Brown – February 12th 2018

A new home for Charlie and Rocky – 5 Stars

I was introduced to All Star Parrots by a local vet. They came to the rescue for Charlie and Rocky.
They were extremely helpful and understand the situation I was in. It was a great relief that they found a new home for them very quickly and professionally, they certainly know what they are doing. Their new owner has been in contact and it is the best thing I could have done for them. Many thanks to all those involved.

 

Shaun Elkin reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

15 January at 12:39 ·

Julie Jacques reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

4 November 2017 · 

this may only be a new rescue service but i wish you every success for the future. i found an african grey and no owner claimed it, and with heavy heart we had to let the rescue take it as it was scaring our baby african grey due to excessive growling at us. 

Christine Leigh reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

4 November 2017 · 

The directors are very approachable and they have a great team behind them. The parrots come first and do all they can’t to help both Parrot and owner. They are on face book and there are lots of information on care for your feathered baby. And the fundraising site has lots of lovely things you can bid on. And the lost and found team are fantastic getting parrots home not just within ASP for all lost lil ones.

Claire Aedo reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

4 November 2017 · 

Wonderful rescue with very knowledgeable staff, always on hand to offer support and advice, without judgement, and without rushing and making me feel that I was wasting their time! Thank you, particularly Dan and Zoe for all your help and advice

Jeannette Lemmon Murray reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

31 October 2017 · 

Great charity, they truly care about the welfare of parrots and parakeets, they have a wealth of knowledge they’re always available if you need advise, and the FB group are like family it’s a great Parront group x Dan and all those that started this charity Good luck and well done you’re doing a fantastic job

Scarlett DelaCroix reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

25 October 2017 · 

Such a great team and a lot of hard work carried out. Lovely to see the birds finding their deserving homes

Wendy Parkinson reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

An excellent charity with excellent people. They have all the know how and they will happily give you all the help and answers you need. A fantastic team of people.

Zubeda Mussa reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

Amazing team always there for you to answering questions.
Thanks for all your help.

Sue Bunting reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

Absolutely love this group, amazing team who all have the same dedication, love and support for these wonderful birds and nothing is too much trouble for them they will go above and beyond to get the right help, support and advice out there so that we can give our babies the very best life they deserve,

Michelle Anna Roche reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming– 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

Fantastic people fantastic cause keep up the good work 😊

 

Lynette Henry reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

All Star parrots has a team of dedicated people who are always there to help. The birds are their number 1 priority.

Carl Chapman reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

Laura Willis Noel reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

A completley genuine, honest & very friendly team who are very experienced and always has the birds welfare and care at the forefront, asking for help and advice is never to much and always detailed & helpful. Would highly recommend this wonderful charity

Becky Baker reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

A fantastic and reliable team with great hearts! Always available with support and advice for you and your feathered friends. I would highly recommend!

Martin Booth reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

New charity set up by 6 friends with one vision the very best for birds needs. No egos, no us and them, all for the birds and all for the team �

Lisa Langford reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

24 October 2017 · 

Very friendly and supportive group I joined as my African grey was not well and I needed advice. The members and admin in this group are second to none. Everyone supported me asked how Albie was doing and gave me lots of advice about other things. Just a wonderful support group that’s loves and cares for there beautiful birds. ❤❤❤

Leanne McCarthy reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

23 October 2017 · 

Great team putting the birds first , with directors who are very hands on and always available to help. Never scared to ask for advice as there’s no judgement. Keep up the great work guys 😁

Kerry Ann Butler reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

23 October 2017 · 

Wendy Holford reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

23 October 2017 · 

Fantastic charity run by knowledgeable and caring people.
Nothing surprises me with this charity as they will go that extra mile and more to help a Bird or even the owner with great advice .

Chris Arnell reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

23 October 2017 ·

Dan Emery reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

23 October 2017 ·

All Star parrots maybe New but will be the best. They have an amazing team who all want the best for the parrots.

V Dub Fi reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

22 October 2017 ·

A great group with lots of experience & brilliant advice. A passion for the birds & there welfare. Nothing is too much trouble the birds come first at all times. They are happy to help & they make a great team. Im very happy to be part of a fantastic group.x

 

Angie White reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

22 October 2017 ·

Great team, there main concern is for the bird in question , they go out of there way to help people in anyway that is humanly possible, great knowledge and will advise you the best way possible, keep up the good work ladies and gents highly recommended

 

Barbara Dawson reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

22 October 2017 ·

Great team of genuinely caring members to help with advice, to rescue and to rehome to suitable homes only. They organise foster homes to assess the parrot and its temperament and suitability for a future home. They never give up on the parrots. They also work very fast to rescue a parrot who is being maltreated and get them to safety. They are a truly dedicated team and have a wealth of educational knowledge available to ensure parrots are given the best possible life they can have in captivity and are so happy to help with any problems/questions you have.

Danny Francis reviewed All Star Parrots Rescue and Rehoming – 5 star

22 October 2017 ·

Great Team of people offering knowledgeable advice

 

 

 

 

 

0

Your Cart